White Rose University Consortium logo
University of Leeds logo University of Sheffield logo York University logo

Items where Author is "Yan, Mengjiao"

View wider browse menu Up a level
[feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: Item Type | No Grouping
Number of items: 1.

Yan, Mengjiao (2019) Stravinsky’s piano works from three distinct periods: aspects of performance and latitude of interpretation. PhD thesis, University of Sheffield.

This list was generated on Sun Sep 20 18:33:33 2020 BST.